Ballarat City FC Announces New Board

Ballarat City FC is pleased to announce its new Board following the Club's Annual General Meeting in January.

Chair David Sproules

Vice Chair Madison Vranesic

Director (BDSA) Mark Powell

Director (Football) Brett Bedggood

Director (Finance) Stuart Meerbach

Director (Marketing) Gary Johnson

Director (Academy) Michelle Harris

The new Board brings a wealth of experience from the retail, business, banking and sport sectors. The Board are looking forward to the challenges of improving the on and off field performance of the Club, as well as helping to grow and develop the sport in Ballarat and Western Victoria.

The Board members con be contacted via


Ballarat City FC

Ballarat Regional Soccer Facility

Morshead Park Stadium

910 Pleasant Street South

Ballarat.  Victoria.  3350

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram

© 2020 Ballarat City Football Club

McDonalds logo no white.png